BABIES Online

Beth Seto
Your House (location map)
Friday, 12:00 PM - 12:25 PM
Start Date: ongoing
Duration: ongoing
End Date: ongoing

Register

Babies (Online), geared toward pre-crawling babies

In the Music Together® Babies class, you'll discover lots of new, joyful ways of interacting with your baby and bonding through music. You'll also learn to recognize which of your baby's behaviors are musical so that you can support their development at the time when their brain is at its most receptive.

The Babies class has other benefits, too! Making music with other parents of newborns is a great way to make new friends in your community who are as sleep deprived as you! We always leave time for some informal interaction among families.

In Babies Classes Online, your teacher will guide you to position your infant so they are looking at YOU, not the screen. You follow the teacher while your baby watches you, and you leave each class inspired to make each day more musical.

Session--ongoing, until you're done, or ready to move on to mixed-age classes

Price--sliding scale from $50 to $110 per month. You get one Babies-only and unlimited mixed-age classes each week, plus pre-recorded classes. Minimum commitment is two months. See Tuition and Polices page for more information.


 

Upcoming Meetings
01/29/21    12:00 PM Friday 01/29/21 12:00 PM
02/05/21    12:00 PM Friday 02/05/21 12:00 PM
02/12/21    12:00 PM Friday 02/12/21 12:00 PM
02/19/21    <None> Friday (Mid Winter Break) 02/19/21
(Mid Winter Break)
02/26/21    12:00 PM Friday 02/26/21 12:00 PM
03/05/21    12:00 PM Friday 03/05/21 12:00 PM
03/12/21    12:00 PM Friday 03/12/21 12:00 PM
03/19/21    12:00 PM Friday 03/19/21 12:00 PM
03/26/21    12:00 PM Friday 03/26/21 12:00 PM
04/02/21    12:00 PM Friday 04/02/21 12:00 PM
04/09/21    <None> Friday (Spring Break) 04/09/21
(Spring Break)
04/16/21    12:00 PM Friday 04/16/21 12:00 PM
04/23/21    12:00 PM Friday 04/23/21 12:00 PM
04/30/21    12:00 PM Friday 04/30/21 12:00 PM
05/07/21    12:00 PM Friday 05/07/21 12:00 PM
05/14/21    12:00 PM Friday 05/14/21 12:00 PM
05/21/21    12:00 PM Friday 05/21/21 12:00 PM
05/28/21    12:00 PM Friday 05/28/21 12:00 PM
06/04/21    12:00 PM Friday 06/04/21 12:00 PM
06/11/21    12:00 PM Friday 06/11/21 12:00 PM
06/18/21    12:00 PM Friday 06/18/21 12:00 PM
06/25/21    12:00 PM Friday 06/25/21 12:00 PM