Mixed-Age

Elina Coulter
Your House (location map)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 9:55 AM
04/04/20 - 03/27/21 (52 weeks)

Birth to age 5

Our Mixed-age Class gives children the environment they need to grow musically while interacting both socially and musically with peers of different ages. Children from birth to age 5 all participate at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment. Also check out our Generations program (below), also for babies to age 5.

Upcoming Meetings
04/11/20    9:30 AM Saturday 04/11/20 9:30 AM
04/18/20    9:30 AM Saturday 04/18/20 9:30 AM
04/25/20    9:30 AM Saturday 04/25/20 9:30 AM
05/02/20    9:30 AM Saturday 05/02/20 9:30 AM
05/09/20    9:30 AM Saturday 05/09/20 9:30 AM
05/16/20    9:30 AM Saturday 05/16/20 9:30 AM
05/23/20    9:30 AM Saturday 05/23/20 9:30 AM
05/30/20    9:30 AM Saturday 05/30/20 9:30 AM
06/06/20    9:30 AM Saturday 06/06/20 9:30 AM
06/13/20    9:30 AM Saturday 06/13/20 9:30 AM
06/20/20    9:30 AM Saturday 06/20/20 9:30 AM
06/27/20    9:30 AM Saturday 06/27/20 9:30 AM
07/04/20    9:30 AM Saturday 07/04/20 9:30 AM
07/11/20    9:30 AM Saturday 07/11/20 9:30 AM
07/18/20    9:30 AM Saturday 07/18/20 9:30 AM
07/25/20    9:30 AM Saturday 07/25/20 9:30 AM
08/01/20    9:30 AM Saturday 08/01/20 9:30 AM
08/08/20    9:30 AM Saturday 08/08/20 9:30 AM
08/15/20    9:30 AM Saturday 08/15/20 9:30 AM
08/22/20    9:30 AM Saturday 08/22/20 9:30 AM