Rhythm Kids

Lanie Wieland
Your House (location map)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 4:55 PM
Start Date: ongoing
Duration: ongoing
End Date: ongoing

Register

Ages 4-8

In Rhythm Kids® Online classes

 

  • Move, sing and drum with music from around the world!
  • Enjoy a fun, informal and engaging environment
  • Develop social and listening skills, self-expression and self-confidence
  • Learn using a specially-designed curriculum for ages 4-5 and K-2
  • Continue learning at home with interactive drumming videos on our app
  • Build musicality and readiness for formal lessons through developmentally-appropriate musical play. 

Level 1: ages 4-5 (pre-K)
Level 2: K-2

Upcoming Meetings
08/13/20    4:30 PM Thursday 08/13/20 4:30 PM
08/20/20    4:30 PM Thursday 08/20/20 4:30 PM
08/27/20    4:30 PM Thursday 08/27/20 4:30 PM
09/03/20    4:30 PM Thursday 09/03/20 4:30 PM
09/10/20    4:30 PM Thursday 09/10/20 4:30 PM
09/17/20    4:30 PM Thursday 09/17/20 4:30 PM
09/24/20    4:30 PM Thursday 09/24/20 4:30 PM
10/01/20    4:30 PM Thursday 10/01/20 4:30 PM
10/08/20    4:30 PM Thursday 10/08/20 4:30 PM
10/15/20    4:30 PM Thursday 10/15/20 4:30 PM
10/22/20    4:30 PM Thursday 10/22/20 4:30 PM
10/29/20    4:30 PM Thursday 10/29/20 4:30 PM
11/05/20    4:30 PM Thursday 11/05/20 4:30 PM
11/12/20    4:30 PM Thursday 11/12/20 4:30 PM
11/19/20    4:30 PM Thursday 11/19/20 4:30 PM
11/26/20    4:30 PM Thursday 11/26/20 4:30 PM
12/03/20    4:30 PM Thursday 12/03/20 4:30 PM
12/10/20    4:30 PM Thursday 12/10/20 4:30 PM
12/17/20    4:30 PM Thursday 12/17/20 4:30 PM
12/24/20    4:30 PM Thursday 12/24/20 4:30 PM