Rhythm Kids

Lanie Wieland
Your House (location map)
Thursday, 10:00 AM - 10:25 AM
04/02/20 - 03/25/21 (52 weeks)

Register

Ages 4-8

In Rhythm Kids® classes

 

  • Move, sing and drum with music from around the world!
  • Enjoy a fun, informal and engaging environment
  • Develop social and listening skills, self-expression and self-confidence
  • Learn using a specially-designed curriculum for ages 4-5 and K-2
  • Continue learning at home with interactive drumming videos on our app
  • Build musicality and readiness for formal lessons through developmentally-appropriate musical play. 

Level 1: ages 4-5 (pre-K)
Level 2: K-2

Parents can drop children off, or stay and join in the fun!!

Upcoming Meetings
04/09/20    10:00 AM Thursday 04/09/20 10:00 AM
04/16/20    10:00 AM Thursday 04/16/20 10:00 AM
04/23/20    10:00 AM Thursday 04/23/20 10:00 AM
04/30/20    10:00 AM Thursday 04/30/20 10:00 AM
05/07/20    10:00 AM Thursday 05/07/20 10:00 AM
05/14/20    10:00 AM Thursday 05/14/20 10:00 AM
05/21/20    10:00 AM Thursday 05/21/20 10:00 AM
05/28/20    10:00 AM Thursday 05/28/20 10:00 AM
06/04/20    10:00 AM Thursday 06/04/20 10:00 AM
06/11/20    10:00 AM Thursday 06/11/20 10:00 AM
06/18/20    10:00 AM Thursday 06/18/20 10:00 AM
06/25/20    10:00 AM Thursday 06/25/20 10:00 AM
07/02/20    10:00 AM Thursday 07/02/20 10:00 AM
07/09/20    10:00 AM Thursday 07/09/20 10:00 AM
07/16/20    10:00 AM Thursday 07/16/20 10:00 AM
07/23/20    10:00 AM Thursday 07/23/20 10:00 AM
07/30/20    10:00 AM Thursday 07/30/20 10:00 AM
08/06/20    10:00 AM Thursday 08/06/20 10:00 AM
08/13/20    10:00 AM Thursday 08/13/20 10:00 AM
08/20/20    10:00 AM Thursday 08/20/20 10:00 AM