Mixed-Age

Adam Flowers
Your House (location map)
Thursday, 9:30 AM - 9:55 AM
04/02/20 - 03/25/21 (52 weeks)

Register

Birth to age 5

Our Mixed-age Class gives children the environment they need to grow musically while interacting both socially and musically with peers of different ages. Children from birth to age 5 all participate at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment. Also check out our Generations program (below), also for babies to age 5.

Upcoming Meetings
04/09/20    9:30 AM Thursday 04/09/20 9:30 AM
04/16/20    9:30 AM Thursday 04/16/20 9:30 AM
04/23/20    9:30 AM Thursday 04/23/20 9:30 AM
04/30/20    9:30 AM Thursday 04/30/20 9:30 AM
05/07/20    9:30 AM Thursday 05/07/20 9:30 AM
05/14/20    9:30 AM Thursday 05/14/20 9:30 AM
05/21/20    9:30 AM Thursday 05/21/20 9:30 AM
05/28/20    9:30 AM Thursday 05/28/20 9:30 AM
06/04/20    9:30 AM Thursday 06/04/20 9:30 AM
06/11/20    9:30 AM Thursday 06/11/20 9:30 AM
06/18/20    9:30 AM Thursday 06/18/20 9:30 AM
06/25/20    9:30 AM Thursday 06/25/20 9:30 AM
07/02/20    9:30 AM Thursday 07/02/20 9:30 AM
07/09/20    9:30 AM Thursday 07/09/20 9:30 AM
07/16/20    9:30 AM Thursday 07/16/20 9:30 AM
07/23/20    9:30 AM Thursday 07/23/20 9:30 AM
07/30/20    9:30 AM Thursday 07/30/20 9:30 AM
08/06/20    9:30 AM Thursday 08/06/20 9:30 AM
08/13/20    9:30 AM Thursday 08/13/20 9:30 AM
08/20/20    9:30 AM Thursday 08/20/20 9:30 AM