Rhythm Kids

Lanie Wieland
Your House (location map)
Wednesday, 10:00 AM - 10:25 AM
04/01/20 - 03/24/21 (52 weeks)

Register

Ages 4-8

In Rhythm Kids® classes

 

  • Move, sing and drum with music from around the world!
  • Enjoy a fun, informal and engaging environment
  • Develop social and listening skills, self-expression and self-confidence
  • Learn using a specially-designed curriculum for ages 4-5 and K-2
  • Continue learning at home with interactive drumming videos on our app
  • Build musicality and readiness for formal lessons through developmentally-appropriate musical play. 

Level 1: ages 4-5 (pre-K)
Level 2: K-2

Parents can drop children off, or stay and join in the fun!!

Upcoming Meetings
04/08/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 04/08/20 10:00 AM
04/15/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 04/15/20 10:00 AM
04/22/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 04/22/20 10:00 AM
04/29/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 04/29/20 10:00 AM
05/06/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/06/20 10:00 AM
05/13/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/13/20 10:00 AM
05/20/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/20/20 10:00 AM
05/27/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/27/20 10:00 AM
06/03/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 06/03/20 10:00 AM
06/10/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 06/10/20 10:00 AM
06/17/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 06/17/20 10:00 AM
06/24/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 06/24/20 10:00 AM
07/01/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 07/01/20 10:00 AM
07/08/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 07/08/20 10:00 AM
07/15/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 07/15/20 10:00 AM
07/22/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 07/22/20 10:00 AM
07/29/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 07/29/20 10:00 AM
08/05/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 08/05/20 10:00 AM
08/12/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 08/12/20 10:00 AM
08/19/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 08/19/20 10:00 AM