Mixed-Age

Beth Seto
Your House (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 9:55 AM
04/07/20 - 03/30/21 (52 weeks)

Register

Birth to age 5

Our Mixed-age Class gives children the environment they need to grow musically while interacting both socially and musically with peers of different ages. Children from birth to age 5 all participate at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment. Also check out our Generations program (below), also for babies to age 5.

Upcoming Meetings
04/07/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/07/20 9:30 AM
04/14/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/14/20 9:30 AM
04/21/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/21/20 9:30 AM
04/28/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/28/20 9:30 AM
05/05/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/05/20 9:30 AM
05/12/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/12/20 9:30 AM
05/19/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/19/20 9:30 AM
05/26/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/26/20 9:30 AM
06/02/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 06/02/20 9:30 AM
06/09/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 06/09/20 9:30 AM
06/16/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 06/16/20 9:30 AM
06/23/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 06/23/20 9:30 AM
06/30/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 06/30/20 9:30 AM
07/07/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 07/07/20 9:30 AM
07/14/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 07/14/20 9:30 AM
07/21/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 07/21/20 9:30 AM
07/28/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 07/28/20 9:30 AM
08/04/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 08/04/20 9:30 AM
08/11/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 08/11/20 9:30 AM
08/18/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 08/18/20 9:30 AM