Mixed-Age

Adam Flowers
Your House (location map)
Monday, 4:30 PM - 4:55 PM
04/06/20 - 03/29/21 (52 weeks)

Register

Birth to age 5

Our Mixed-age Class gives children the environment they need to grow musically while interacting both socially and musically with peers of different ages. Children from birth to age 5 all participate at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment. Also check out our Generations program (below), also for babies to age 5.

Upcoming Meetings
04/13/20    4:30 PM Monday 04/13/20 4:30 PM
04/20/20    4:30 PM Monday 04/20/20 4:30 PM
04/27/20    4:30 PM Monday 04/27/20 4:30 PM
05/04/20    4:30 PM Monday 05/04/20 4:30 PM
05/11/20    4:30 PM Monday 05/11/20 4:30 PM
05/18/20    4:30 PM Monday 05/18/20 4:30 PM
05/25/20    4:30 PM Monday 05/25/20 4:30 PM
06/01/20    4:30 PM Monday 06/01/20 4:30 PM
06/08/20    4:30 PM Monday 06/08/20 4:30 PM
06/15/20    4:30 PM Monday 06/15/20 4:30 PM
06/22/20    4:30 PM Monday 06/22/20 4:30 PM
06/29/20    4:30 PM Monday 06/29/20 4:30 PM
07/06/20    4:30 PM Monday 07/06/20 4:30 PM
07/13/20    4:30 PM Monday 07/13/20 4:30 PM
07/20/20    4:30 PM Monday 07/20/20 4:30 PM
07/27/20    4:30 PM Monday 07/27/20 4:30 PM
08/03/20    4:30 PM Monday 08/03/20 4:30 PM
08/10/20    4:30 PM Monday 08/10/20 4:30 PM
08/17/20    4:30 PM Monday 08/17/20 4:30 PM
08/24/20    4:30 PM Monday 08/24/20 4:30 PM