Mixed-Age

Adam Flowers
Your House (location map)
Monday, 10:00 AM - 10:25 AM
04/06/20 - 03/29/21 (52 weeks)

Birth to age 5

Our Mixed-age Class gives children the environment they need to grow musically while interacting both socially and musically with peers of different ages. Children from birth to age 5 all participate at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment. Also check out our Generations program (below), also for babies to age 5.

Upcoming Meetings
04/06/20    10:00 AM Monday 04/06/20 10:00 AM
04/13/20    10:00 AM Monday 04/13/20 10:00 AM
04/20/20    10:00 AM Monday 04/20/20 10:00 AM
04/27/20    10:00 AM Monday 04/27/20 10:00 AM
05/04/20    10:00 AM Monday 05/04/20 10:00 AM
05/11/20    10:00 AM Monday 05/11/20 10:00 AM
05/18/20    10:00 AM Monday 05/18/20 10:00 AM
05/25/20    10:00 AM Monday 05/25/20 10:00 AM
06/01/20    10:00 AM Monday 06/01/20 10:00 AM
06/08/20    10:00 AM Monday 06/08/20 10:00 AM
06/15/20    10:00 AM Monday 06/15/20 10:00 AM
06/22/20    10:00 AM Monday 06/22/20 10:00 AM
06/29/20    10:00 AM Monday 06/29/20 10:00 AM
07/06/20    10:00 AM Monday 07/06/20 10:00 AM
07/13/20    10:00 AM Monday 07/13/20 10:00 AM
07/20/20    10:00 AM Monday 07/20/20 10:00 AM
07/27/20    10:00 AM Monday 07/27/20 10:00 AM
08/03/20    10:00 AM Monday 08/03/20 10:00 AM
08/10/20    10:00 AM Monday 08/10/20 10:00 AM
08/17/20    10:00 AM Monday 08/17/20 10:00 AM