Mixed-Age

Adam Flowers
Tiburon, Temple Kol Shofar (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
09/11/19 - 12/11/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Birth to age 5

Our Mixed-age Class gives children the environment they need to grow musically while interacting both socially and musically with peers of different ages. Children from birth to age 5 all participate at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment. Also check out our Generations program (below), also for babies to age 5.

Upcoming Meetings
09/25/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/25/19 4:30 PM
10/02/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 4:30 PM
10/09/19    <None> Wednesday (October 9th No Class at Kol Shofar) 10/09/19
(October 9th No Class at Kol Shofar)
10/16/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 4:30 PM
10/23/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 4:30 PM
10/30/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 4:30 PM
11/06/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 4:30 PM
11/13/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 4:30 PM
11/20/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 4:30 PM
11/27/19    <None> Wednesday (November break) 11/27/19
(November break)
12/04/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 4:30 PM
12/11/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 4:30 PM