Mixed-Age

Adam Flowers
Tiburon, Temple Kol Shofar (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
04/03/19 - 06/26/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Birth to age 5

Our Mixed-age Class gives children the environment they need to grow musically while interacting both socially and musically with peers of different ages. Children from birth to age 5 all participate at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment. Also check out our Generations program (below), also for babies to age 5.

Upcoming Meetings
04/03/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 4:30 PM
04/10/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 4:30 PM
04/17/19    <None> Wednesday (Adam's Spring Break - No class) 04/17/19
(Adam's Spring Break - No class)
04/24/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 4:30 PM
05/01/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 4:30 PM
05/08/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 4:30 PM
05/15/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 4:30 PM
05/22/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/22/19 4:30 PM
05/29/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/29/19 4:30 PM
06/05/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 06/05/19 4:30 PM
06/12/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 06/12/19 4:30 PM
06/19/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 06/19/19 4:30 PM
06/26/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 06/26/19 4:30 PM