Mixed-Age

Elina Coulter
Novato, Sing Dance Play Studio (location map)
Friday, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Start Date: ongoing
Duration: ongoing
End Date: ongoing

Register

Birth to age 5

Our Mixed-age Class gives children the environment they need to grow musically while interacting both socially and musically with peers of different ages. Children from birth to age 5 all participate at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment. Also check out our Generations program (below), also for babies to age 5.

Upcoming Meetings
04/05/19    12:00 PM Friday 04/05/19 12:00 PM
04/12/19    <None> Friday (Spring break Friday) 04/12/19
(Spring break Friday)
04/19/19    12:00 PM Friday 04/19/19 12:00 PM
04/26/19    12:00 PM Friday 04/26/19 12:00 PM
05/03/19    12:00 PM Friday 05/03/19 12:00 PM
05/10/19    12:00 PM Friday 05/10/19 12:00 PM
05/17/19    12:00 PM Friday 05/17/19 12:00 PM
05/24/19    12:00 PM Friday 05/24/19 12:00 PM
05/31/19    12:00 PM Friday 05/31/19 12:00 PM
06/07/19    12:00 PM Friday 06/07/19 12:00 PM
06/14/19    12:00 PM Friday 06/14/19 12:00 PM
06/21/19    12:00 PM Friday 06/21/19 12:00 PM
06/28/19    12:00 PM Friday 06/28/19 12:00 PM