Mixed-Age

Beth Seto
Novato, Sing Dance Play Studio (location map)
Monday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Start Date: ongoing
Duration: ongoing
End Date: ongoing

Register

Birth to age 5

Our Mixed-age Class gives children the environment they need to grow musically while interacting both socially and musically with peers of different ages. Children from birth to age 5 all participate at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment. Also check out our Generations program (below), also for babies to age 5.

Upcoming Meetings
04/01/19    4:30 PM Monday 04/01/19 4:30 PM
04/08/19    <None> Monday (Spring break Monday) 04/08/19
(Spring break Monday)
04/15/19    4:30 PM Monday 04/15/19 4:30 PM
04/22/19    4:30 PM Monday 04/22/19 4:30 PM
04/29/19    4:30 PM Monday 04/29/19 4:30 PM
05/06/19    4:30 PM Monday 05/06/19 4:30 PM
05/13/19    4:30 PM Monday 05/13/19 4:30 PM
05/20/19    4:30 PM Monday 05/20/19 4:30 PM
05/27/19    4:30 PM Monday 05/27/19 4:30 PM
06/03/19    4:30 PM Monday 06/03/19 4:30 PM
06/10/19    4:30 PM Monday 06/10/19 4:30 PM
06/17/19    4:30 PM Monday 06/17/19 4:30 PM
06/24/19    4:30 PM Monday 06/24/19 4:30 PM