Mixed-Age

Jen Rund
Novato, Sing Dance Play Studio (location map)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Start Date: on going
Duration: on going
End Date: on going

Register

Birth to age 5

Our Mixed-age Class gives children the environment they need to grow musically while interacting both socially and musically with peers of different ages. Children from birth to age 5 all participate at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment. Also check out our Generations program (below), also for babies to age 5.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/19    4:30 PM Thursday 01/10/19 4:30 PM
01/17/19    4:30 PM Thursday 01/17/19 4:30 PM
01/24/19    4:30 PM Thursday 01/24/19 4:30 PM
01/31/19    4:30 PM Thursday 01/31/19 4:30 PM
02/07/19    4:30 PM Thursday 02/07/19 4:30 PM
02/14/19    4:30 PM Thursday 02/14/19 4:30 PM
02/21/19    <None> Thursday (Feb break week NOVATO Thursday) 02/21/19
(Feb break week NOVATO Thursday)
02/28/19    4:30 PM Thursday 02/28/19 4:30 PM
03/07/19    4:30 PM Thursday 03/07/19 4:30 PM
03/14/19    4:30 PM Thursday 03/14/19 4:30 PM
03/21/19    4:30 PM Thursday 03/21/19 4:30 PM