Mixed-Age

Adam Flowers
Mill Valley, Homestead Valley Community Center (location map)
Friday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
01/11/19 - 03/29/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Birth to age 5

Our Mixed-age Class gives children the environment they need to grow musically while interacting both socially and musically with peers of different ages. Children from birth to age 5 all participate at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment. Also check out our Generations program (below), also for babies to age 5.

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/19    11:30 AM Friday 01/11/19 11:30 AM
01/18/19    11:30 AM Friday 01/18/19 11:30 AM
01/25/19    11:30 AM Friday 01/25/19 11:30 AM
02/01/19    11:30 AM Friday 02/01/19 11:30 AM
02/08/19    11:30 AM Friday 02/08/19 11:30 AM
02/15/19    11:30 AM Friday 02/15/19 11:30 AM
02/22/19    11:30 AM Friday 02/22/19 11:30 AM
03/01/19    11:30 AM Friday 03/01/19 11:30 AM
03/08/19    11:30 AM Friday 03/08/19 11:30 AM
03/15/19    11:30 AM Friday 03/15/19 11:30 AM
03/22/19    11:30 AM Friday 03/22/19 11:30 AM
03/29/19    11:30 AM Friday 03/29/19 11:30 AM