Mixed-Age

Adam Flowers
Tiburon, Temple Kol Shofar (location map)
Thursday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
01/10/19 - 03/28/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Birth to age 5

Our Mixed-age Class gives children the environment they need to grow musically while interacting both socially and musically with peers of different ages. Children from birth to age 5 all participate at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment. Also check out our Generations program (below), also for babies to age 5.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/19    11:00 AM Thursday 01/10/19 11:00 AM
01/17/19    11:00 AM Thursday 01/17/19 11:00 AM
01/24/19    11:00 AM Thursday 01/24/19 11:00 AM
01/31/19    11:00 AM Thursday 01/31/19 11:00 AM
02/07/19    11:00 AM Thursday 02/07/19 11:00 AM
02/14/19    11:00 AM Thursday 02/14/19 11:00 AM
02/21/19    11:00 AM Thursday 02/21/19 11:00 AM
02/28/19    11:00 AM Thursday 02/28/19 11:00 AM
03/07/19    11:00 AM Thursday 03/07/19 11:00 AM
03/14/19    11:00 AM Thursday 03/14/19 11:00 AM
03/21/19    11:00 AM Thursday 03/21/19 11:00 AM
03/28/19    11:00 AM Thursday 03/28/19 11:00 AM