Mixed-Age

Elina Coulter
Novato, Sing Dance Play Studio (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Start Date: ongoing
Duration: ongoing
End Date: ongoing

Register

Birth to age 5

Our Mixed-age Class gives children the environment they need to grow musically while interacting both socially and musically with peers of different ages. Children from birth to age 5 all participate at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment. Also check out our Generations program (below), also for babies to age 5.

Upcoming Meetings
01/12/19    10:00 AM Saturday 01/12/19 10:00 AM
01/19/19    10:00 AM Saturday 01/19/19 10:00 AM
01/26/19    10:00 AM Saturday 01/26/19 10:00 AM
02/02/19    10:00 AM Saturday 02/02/19 10:00 AM
02/09/19    10:00 AM Saturday 02/09/19 10:00 AM
02/16/19    10:00 AM Saturday 02/16/19 10:00 AM
02/23/19    <None> Saturday (Feb break week NOVATO Saturday) 02/23/19
(Feb break week NOVATO Saturday)
03/02/19    10:00 AM Saturday 03/02/19 10:00 AM
03/09/19    10:00 AM Saturday 03/09/19 10:00 AM
03/16/19    10:00 AM Saturday 03/16/19 10:00 AM
03/23/19    10:00 AM Saturday 03/23/19 10:00 AM
03/30/19    10:00 AM Saturday 03/30/19 10:00 AM
04/06/19    10:00 AM Saturday 04/06/19 10:00 AM