Mixed-Age

Beth Seto
Novato, Sing Dance Play Studio (location map)
Wednesday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Start Date: ongoing
Duration: ongoing
End Date: ongoing

Register

Birth to age 5

Our Mixed-age Class gives children the environment they need to grow musically while interacting both socially and musically with peers of different ages. Children from birth to age 5 all participate at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment. Also check out our Generations program (below), also for babies to age 5.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 01/09/19 11:00 AM
01/16/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 01/16/19 11:00 AM
01/23/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 01/23/19 11:00 AM
01/30/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 01/30/19 11:00 AM
02/06/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 02/06/19 11:00 AM
02/13/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 02/13/19 11:00 AM
02/20/19    <None> Wednesday (Feb break week NOVATO Wednesday) 02/20/19
(Feb break week NOVATO Wednesday)
02/27/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 02/27/19 11:00 AM
03/06/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 03/06/19 11:00 AM
03/13/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 03/13/19 11:00 AM
03/20/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 03/20/19 11:00 AM
03/27/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 03/27/19 11:00 AM
04/03/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 04/03/19 11:00 AM