Mixed-Age

Beth Seto
Novato, Sing Dance Play Studio (location map)
Tuesday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Start Date: ongoing
Duration: ongoing
End Date: ongoing

Register

Birth to age 5

Our Mixed-age Class gives children the environment they need to grow musically while interacting both socially and musically with peers of different ages. Children from birth to age 5 all participate at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment. Also check out our Generations program (below), also for babies to age 5.

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 01/08/19 10:00 AM
01/15/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 01/15/19 10:00 AM
01/22/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 01/22/19 10:00 AM
01/29/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 01/29/19 10:00 AM
02/05/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 02/05/19 10:00 AM
02/12/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 02/12/19 10:00 AM
02/19/19    <None> Tuesday (Feb break week NOVATO Tuesday) 02/19/19
(Feb break week NOVATO Tuesday)
02/26/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 02/26/19 10:00 AM
03/05/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 03/05/19 10:00 AM
03/12/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 03/12/19 10:00 AM
03/19/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 03/19/19 10:00 AM
03/26/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 03/26/19 10:00 AM
04/02/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 04/02/19 10:00 AM