Mixed-Age

Elina Coulter
Novato, Sing Dance Play Studio (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Start Date: ongoing
Duration: ongoing
End Date: cancel with 30 days notice

Register

Birth to age 5

Our Mixed-age Class gives children the environment they need to grow musically while interacting both socially and musically with peers of different ages. Children from birth to age 5 all participate at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment. Also check out our Generations program (below), also for babies to age 5.

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/19    9:30 AM Monday 01/07/19 9:30 AM
01/14/19    9:30 AM Monday 01/14/19 9:30 AM
01/21/19    9:30 AM Monday 01/21/19 9:30 AM
01/28/19    9:30 AM Monday 01/28/19 9:30 AM
02/04/19    9:30 AM Monday 02/04/19 9:30 AM
02/11/19    9:30 AM Monday 02/11/19 9:30 AM
02/18/19    <None> Monday (Feb break week NOVATO Monday) 02/18/19
(Feb break week NOVATO Monday)
02/25/19    9:30 AM Monday 02/25/19 9:30 AM
03/04/19    9:30 AM Monday 03/04/19 9:30 AM
03/11/19    9:30 AM Monday 03/11/19 9:30 AM
03/18/19    9:30 AM Monday 03/18/19 9:30 AM
03/25/19    9:30 AM Monday 03/25/19 9:30 AM
04/01/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/01/19 9:30 AM
04/08/19    <None> Monday (Spring break Monday) 04/08/19
(Spring break Monday)
04/15/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/15/19 9:30 AM
04/22/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/22/19 9:30 AM
04/29/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/29/19 9:30 AM
05/06/19    9:30 AM Monday 05/06/19 9:30 AM
05/13/19    9:30 AM Monday 05/13/19 9:30 AM
05/20/19    9:30 AM Monday 05/20/19 9:30 AM
05/27/19    9:30 AM Monday 05/27/19 9:30 AM
06/03/19    9:30 AM Monday 06/03/19 9:30 AM